Board of Directors

Brooke Tague, President
Educational Consultant, The College Board
Indiana Repertory Theatre Teacher Advisory Board Member
Admissions Director, Indiana Ballet Conservatory

Adam Bodony, ex officio
Executive Artistic Director, New World Youth Orchestras
Assistant Professor, Purdue University

Michael Borschel, DMA, JD
Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra Emeritus
Contract attorney, Marion County Public Defender Agency Appellate Panel

Brenda J. Clark, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Chair, Music Department
Director of Music Education Programs
University of Indianapolis

Britta Goetz
M.S.Ed Candidate, Indiana University
Member, Bloomington Symphony Orchestra
Member, Hendricks Symphony Orchestra

Irena Goloschokin
Executive Vice President of Strategy and Products, T2 Systems, Inc.

Robert Goodlett
Assistant Principal Bass, Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra
Member, International Society of Bassists

Ben Kitterman
Music Director, Aaron Lewis
Board Member, Vintage Innovations

Bob Swaney
Founder & CEO, Robert Swaney Consulting, Inc.
Immediate Past President and current Board Member, Center Grove Education Foundation
Member, League of American Orchestras

David Wilcox, P.E., Vice President
Professional Engineer, Licensed in Indiana
Board Member, Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra
Board Member, Brown County Art Guild
Vice Chairman and Board Member, Indiana Transportation Museum